Trust Fund Committee

The Trust Fund Com­mit­tee admin­is­ters the URFA Trust Fund. The mem­ber­ship of the Trust Fund Trustees is the Trea­sur­er, who serves as the Chair of the Com­mit­tee, and three addi­tion­al mem­bers from the gen­er­al membership.

Committee members

Youngsoo Kim, Treasurer
Edward Doolittle
Andrei Volodin
Jan-Paul Venter


Britt Hall
URFA President
Heather Ritenburg
Executive Director

URFA staff

Jane Desplenter Rose
Executive Financial Manager