University of Regina Faculty Association Grievance Committee Membership

2023-2024

Title	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email	Term Ends April 30th	Constituency
	Jennifer Love Green	Kinesiology and Heal	585-4843	Jennifer.Love@uregina.ca	2026-04-30	UofR APT
Alternate	VACANT				2026-04-30	UofR APT
Alternate	VACANT				2026-04-30	UofR Academic
	Vivian Puplampu	Nursing		Vivian.Puplampu@uregina.ca	2026-04-30	UofR Academic
	Donald Stanley	Math & Stats		Donald.Stanley@uregina.ca	2025-04-30	UofR Academic
Alternate	VACANT				2025-04-30	UofR Academic
	Paul Omoyefa			Paul.Omoyefa@uregina.ca	2025-04-30	Sessional
Alternate	VACANT				2025-04-30	Sessional
	VACANT	Luther College			2024-04-30	Luther College
Alternate	VACANT	Luther College			2024-04-30	Luther College
	VACANT				2024-04-30	FNUniv APT
Alternate	VACANT				2024-04-30	FNUniv APT
	VACANT				2026-04-30	FNUniv Academic
Alternate	VACANT				2026-04-30	FNUniv Academic
	Christian Thompson	FNUC		cthompson@firstnationsuniversity.ca	2024-04-	30 FNSESS
Alternate	VACANT	FNUC			2024-04-30	FNSESS
Alternate	Dawn Flood	Campion College	359-1260	Dawn.Flood@uregina.ca	2026-04-30	Campion College
	Katherine Robinson	Campion College	359-1248	Katherine.Robinson@uregina.ca	2026-04-30	Campion College
Grievance Chair	William Arnal					
President	Britt Hall		337-2355	URFA.President@uregina.ca		
Executive Director	Heather Ritenburg	URFA	585-4586	URFA.Execdir@uregina.ca		
Member Services Officer	Landon Schaffer	URFA		Landon.Schaffer@uregina.ca		

2023-05-09

Title	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email	Term Ends April 30th	Constituency
Member Services Officer	Colin Tether	URFA	337-8887	Colin.URFA@uregina.ca		
Member Services Officer	Leah Cojocar	URFA		Leah.URFA@uregina.ca		