University of Regina Faculty Association Grievance Committee Membership 2022-2023

Title	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email	Term Ends April 30th	Constituency
	Jennifer Love Green	Kinesiology and Heal	585-4843	Jennifer.Love@uregina.ca	2023-04-30	UofR APT
Alternate	Edward Morris	University Advancem		Ted.Morris@uregina.ca	2023-04-30	UofR APT
Vice Chair	Kate Cushon	Library	337-3233	Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca	2023-04-30	UofR Academic
Alternate	Vivian Puplampu	Nursing		Vivian.Puplampu@uregina.ca	2023-04-30	UofR Academic
	Donald Stanley	Math & Stats	585-4343	stanley@math.uregina.ca	2025-04-30	UofR Academic
Alternate	VACANT				2025-04-30	UofR Academic
	Paul Omoyefa	Campion College		Paul.Omoyefa@uregina.ca	2025-04-30	Sessional
Alternate	VACANT				2025-04-30	Sessional
	VACANT	Luther College			2024-04-30	Luther College
Alternate	VACANT	Luther College			2024-04-30	Luther College
	VACANT				2024-04-30	FNUniv APT
Alternate	VACANT				2024-04-30	FNUniv APT
	Kathleen O'Reilly	Indigenous Education	790-5950	koreilly@fnuniv.ca	2023-04-30	FNUniv Academic
Alternate	VACANT				2023-04-30	FNUniv Academic
	Juliet Bushi	FNUC		jbushi@firstnationsuniversity.ca	2024-04-30	FNSESS
Alternate	Christian Thompson	FNUC		cthompson@firstnationsuniversity.ca	2024-04-30	FNSESS
Alternate	Dawn Flood	Campion College	359-1260	Dawn.Flood@uregina.ca	2023-04-30	Campion College
	Katherine Robinson	Campion College	359-1248	Katherine.Robinson@uregina.ca	2023-04-30	Campion College
Chair	William Arnal		5680	Grievance.URFA@uregina.ca	2022-06-30	

President	Britt Hall		337-2355	President.URFA@uregina.ca
Executive Director	Heather Ritenburg	URFA	585-4586	URFA.Execdir@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Landon Schaffer	URFA		Landon.Schaffer@uregina.ca

2022-05-04

Title	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email	Term Ends April 30th	Constituency
Member Services Officer	Colin Tether	URFA	337-8887	Colin.URFA@uregina.ca		
Member Services Officer	Leah Cojocar	URFA		Leah.URFA@uregina.ca		