Executive Committee Membership 2020-2021

Titles	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email
President	Britt Hall	Biology	337-2355	URFA.President@uregina.ca
VP Academic	Paitoon Tontiwachwuthikul	Engineering & Appli	585-4688	Paitoon.Tontiwachwuthikul@uregi
Vice-President APT	Megan Milani	Research Office	337-3135	Megan.Milani@uregina.ca
Treasurer	Youngsoo Kim	Business Administra	337-2567	URFA.Treasurer@uregina.ca
Grievance Officer	William Arnal	Gender Religion & C	5680	Grievance.URFA@uregina.ca
Member at Large Academic	Darlene Juschka	Gender Religion & C	585-5280	Darlene.Juschka@uregina.ca
Member at Large APT	Jane Desplenter Rose	Science	4274	jane.desplenter.rose@uregina.ca
Equity Officer	Claire Carter	Gender Religion & C	585-4668	Claire.Carter@uregina.ca
Sessional Representative	Barbara Meneley	Visual Arts		URFA.SACchair@uregina.ca
Executive Director (Ex-officio)	Heather Ritenburg	URFA	585-4586	Heather.Ritenburg@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer (resource)	Colin Tether	URFA	337-8887	Colin.Tether@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer (resource)	Frank Mentes	URFA	585-4418	Frank.Mentes@uregina.ca
Financial Officer (resource)	Deb Head	URFA	585-5012	Debbie.Head@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer (resource)	Lisa Bighead	URFA	585-4378	Lisa.Bighead@uregina.ca
Communications Officer (resource)	Ellen Paulley	URFA	585-4378	Ellen.Paulley@uregina.ca

Member Services Officer (resource) Landon Schaffer URFA 585-4378 Landon.Schaffer@uregina.ca