## **Executive Committee Membership 2020-2021**

Titles	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email
Grievance Officer	William Arnal	Gender Religion & C	5680	Grievance.URFA@uregina.ca
Equity Officer	Claire Carter	Gender Religion & C	585-4668	Claire.Carter@uregina.ca
Member at Large Academic	Darlene Juschka	Gender Religion & C	585-5280	Darlene.Juschka@uregina.ca
VP Academic	Paitoon Tontiwachwuthikul	Engineering & Appli	585-4688	Paitoon.Tontiwachwuthikul@uregi
President	Sylvain Rheault	La Cité univers franc	4317	URFA.President@uregina.ca
Member at Large APT	Jane Desplenter Rose	Science	4274	jane.desplenter.rose@uregina.ca
Vice-President APT	Megan Milani	Research Office	337-3135	Megan.Milani@uregina.ca
Executive Director	Kevin Siebert	URFA	337-2968	Kevin.Siebert@uregina.ca
Financial Officer	Deb Head	URFA	585-5012	Debbie.Head@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Colin Tether	URFA	337-8887	Colin.Tether@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Frank Mentes	URFA	585-4418	Frank.Mentes@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Heather Ritenburg	URFA	585-4586	Heather.Ritenburg@uregina.ca
Communications Officer	Eric Bell	URFA	337-2938	Eric.Bell@uregina.ca