Executive Committee Membership 2019/2020

Titles	Name	Faculty	Phone	Email
Grievance Officer	William Arnal	Gender Religion & C	585-5680	Grievance.URFA@uregina.ca
Equity Chair	Claire Carter	Gender Religion & C	585-4668	Claire.Carter@uregina.ca
Member at Large Academic	Fadi Tannouri	ESL	337-2560	Fadi.Tannouri@uregina.ca
VP Academic	Paitoon Tontiwachwuthikul	Engineering & Appli	585-4688	Paitoon.Tontiwachwuthikul@uregi
Treasurer	Kay Doxilly	Financial Srvs	337-3138	Kay.Doxilly@uregina.ca
President	Sylvain Rheault	La Cité univers franc	4317	URFA.President@uregina.ca
Member at Large APT	Stephen Wihak	CCE	337-3117	Stephen.Wihak@uregina.ca
VP (APT)	Megan Milani	Research Office	337-3135	Megan.Milani@uregina.ca
Executive Director	Kevin Siebert	URFA	337-2968	Kevin.Siebert@uregina.ca
Financial Officer	Debbie Head	URFA	585-5012	Debbie.Head@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Colin Tether	URFA	337-8887	Colin.Tether@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Frank Mentes	URFA	585-4418	Frank.Mentes@uregina.ca
Member Services Officer	Heather Ritenburg	URFA	585-4586	Heather.Ritenburg@uregina.ca
Communications Officer	Eric Bell	URFA	337-2938	Eric.Bell@uregina.ca