

## **Council of Representatives**

## As of May 1, 2025

Terms begin May 1 and end April 30

Constituency	Members (term ends)	Vacancies
Constituency A1 - Faculty of	Claire Polster (2026)	vacant (2-year term)
Arts		<i>vacant</i> (2-year term)
Constituency A2 - Faculty of	Dwight Heinrichs (2027)	vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Business Administration		
Constituency A3 – CCE/ESL		<i>vacant</i> (1-year term)
		vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A4 - Faculty of Education	Audrey Aamodt (2026)	<i>vacant</i> - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A5 - Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science	Stephanie Young (2027)	vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency A6 – Faculty of		vacant (1-year term)
MAP		vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A7 – Faculty of		vacant (1-year term)
JSGSPP		vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A8 – Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies	Rebecca Genoe (2026)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency A9 – Faculty of	Melanie Goodwin (2027)	
Nursing	Sarah Liberman – alternate (2027)	
Constituency A10 – Faculty of		vacant (2-year term)
Science		vacant (1-year term)
Constituency A11 – Faculty of		vacant (1-year term)
Social Work		vacant (2-year term)
Constituency A12 – La Cité		vacant (1-year term)
		<i>vacant</i> - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency B – UofR Librarians and Archivists	Alyssa Hyduk (2026)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency C – Lab/Clinical		vacant (2-year term)
Instructors		vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency D1 – Campion		vacant (2-year term)
College		vacant - Alternate (2-year term)
Constituency D2 – Luther College	Scott Wilson (2026)	vacant - Alternate (1-year term)
Constituency D3 – FNUniv		vacant (2-year term)
Academic		vacant - Alternate (2-year term)

Constituency E – APT	Shane Belter (2027) Emilie Kossick (2027)	vacant (1-year term) vacant (1-year term) vacant (1-year term)
Constituency F – FNUniv APT	Trina Joseph (2026)	vacant (2-year term)
Constituency G – Sessionals	Andi Martin (2026) Kristen Broderick (2026) Corey Hadden (2026) Dwayne Meisner (2027)	<i>vacant</i> (2-year term)

Room 122, Campion College, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 0A2 Telephone: (306) 585-4378/4586 Fax: (306) 585-5208

